Administrative Committee

2016-2017 Administrative Committee

Name Area of Responsibility
James Brewer, Chairman Personnel
Leah Elliot Personnel
Debbie Hardman Personnel
Gary Lewis Building and Grounds
Clint Meadors Building and Grounds
Barry Smith Building and Grounds
Bo Davis, Treasurer Finance
James Watson Finance
Lynn Vaught Finance
  • Administrative Committee members serve a term of 3 years after nomination and affirmation by the Church.
  • Administrative Committee serve the families of our Church in three areas:
    • Personnel
    • Building and Grounds
    • Finance